Here you will find the readings for each Sunday along with church notices. They are available to download as PDFs. If you need them in another format please contact the parish office 

stpetersdinaspowys@gmail.com

07765 513424

0001.jpg
0001.jpg
Harvest year B-page-001.jpg
Nineteenth Sunday after Trinity.jpg
Sunday 26th September
Sunday 3rd October
Sunday 3rd October
Sunday 10th October
Twentieth Sunday after Trinity.jpg
Bible Sunday.jpg
All Saints Sunday 2021_pages-to-jpg-0001.jpg
Kingdom 2 2021.jpg
Sunday 17th October
Sunday 24th October
Sunday 31st October
Sunday 7th November
Christ The King.jpg
First Sunday of Advent Year C.jpg
Second Sunday of Advent year C.jpg
Third Sunday of Advent year C.jpg
Sunday 21st November
Sunday 28th November
Sunday 5th December
Sunday 12th December
Fourth Sunday of Advent.jpg
Sunday 19th December
Epiphany.jpg
Sunday 2nd January 2022