Service Sheets and Notices

Here you will find the readings for each Sunday along with church notices. They are available to download as PDFs. If you need them in another format please contact the parish office 

stpetersdinaspowys@gmail.com

07765 513424

0001.jpg
Sunday 9th May
0001 (9).jpg
Sunday 21st March
0001 (7).jpg
Sunday 21st Feb
0001.jpg
Sunday 2nd May
0001 (8).jpg
Sunday 14th March
0001 (6).jpg
Sunday 14th Feb
Third Sunday of Easter 2021-page-001.jpg
Sunday 18th April
Third Sunday of Lent 2021-page-001.jpg
Sunday 7th March
0001 (5).jpg
Sunday 7th Feb
0001.jpg
Sunday 4th April
Second Sunday of Lent 2021.jpg
Sunday 28th Feb
Fourth Sunday of Epiphany 2021.jpg
Sunday31st Jan
Third Sunday of Epiphany 2021-page-001.j
Sunday 24th Jan
Second Sunday of Epiphany 2021.jpg
Sunday 17th Jan
0001 (3).jpg
Sunday 10th Jan
Fourth Sunday of Advent.jpg
Sunday 20th Dec